June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
7p Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, May 31, 2021 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, June 2, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, June 5, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, June 9, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, June 12, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pMember Meeting
Member Meeting
Mon, June 14, 2021 7PM - 9PM
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, June 16, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, June 19, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, June 23, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, June 26, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, June 28, 2021 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, June 30, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
1
2
3
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, July 3, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
Cart